Latest Audio & Video Compilation『ADORATIO』<Online Shop Only> Regular Press Edition to be released in November, 2017!


 It has just been announced that a Regular Press Edition for 『ADORATIO』, the latest audio & video compilation released by sukekiyo on June 21st, 2017, will be on sale exclusively at sukekiyo Official Online Shop starting from November, 2017.

audio & video compilation
『ADORATIO』<Online Shop Only>Regular Press

RELEASE DATE : 2017.11
01. 擬似ネクロマンサー -giji necromancer-
02. グニャ結論。そして血眼。 -gunya ketsuron. soshite chimanako.-
03. 襞謳 -hidauta-
04. 純朴、無垢であろうが -jyunboku, muku de arouga-
05. マニエリスムな冷たい葬列者 -mannerism na tsumetai souretsusya-
06. 艶 -en-
07. 首吊り遊具 -kubitsuri yuugu-
08. されど道連れ -saredo michizure-
09. 死霊のアリアナ -shiryou no ariana-
10. 嬲り -naburi-
11. 耳ゾゾ -mimi zozo-
12. 黝いヒステリア -aoguroi hysteria-
13. 白濁 -hakudaku-

TYPE : <Online Shop Only> Regular Press Edition
PRICE : ¥3,200 (tax out)
DISC : 1 Disc
FORMAT : Blu-spec CD2

Manufactured by sun-krad Co., Ltd.
Distributed by sun-krad Co., Ltd.

※Contents, title and version are subject to change without notice.
※This product will be on sale exclusively at the Official Online Shop and at sukekiyo’s live venues (after the release date).

<How to order>
This product will be available for preorder starting from 21:00 of Sep. 2nd (Sat.), 2017 at the Official Online Shop「GALAXY BROAD SHOP」.